(alphabetically by first name)

Click on Agent Photo to View Contact Info

Our Members

Alison Donahue
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.525.1932
alison.donahue@live.com
Alissa McPeek
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.350.1640
alissa.mcpeek@gmail.com
Amy Medley
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.350.3441
amymedleyrealtor@gmail.com
Andrea Swaney
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.538.1430
andrea.swaney21@gmail.com
Angie Binegar
Select Properties Realty
740.525.2055
angiebinegarrealtor@gmail.com
Angela Kidder
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
Appraiser
kiddera@mariettarealestate.com
Audrey Augenstein
Broker
Heritage Realty Solutions
740.525.0101
audrey@heritagerealtys.com
Cammy Medley
Advantage Real Estate
REALTOR®
740.236.3006
cammymedley@yahoo.com
Carol Goff
REALTOR®/Owner
Carol Goff & Associates
740.819.2301
Carol Pitkin
Century 21 Full Service Realty
304.966.8720
pitkin.carol@yahoo.com
Charlotte Keim
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.706.1245
charlottekeim@gmail.com
Cheyenne Oaks
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.629.2106
cheyenneoaks@yahoo.com
Cinda Erickson
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.336.8453
cinda1978@yahoo.com
Danette Miller
Athena Appraisals
740.592.1234
tmiller@athensappraisals.com
Dave Chichester
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.516.0416
Desni Crock
REALTOR® & Broker
Advantage Real Estate
740.525.9958
desnicrock@yahoo.com
Destiny D. Schaad
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.336.0688
schaadd@mariettarealestate.com
Devon Polk
Carol Goff & Associates
devonmpolk@gmail.com
Diana Antill
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.629.1695
diana_antill@yahoo.com
Donna Kennedy
Cranston Real Estate
440.645.0192
djkrealtor@gmail.com
Dwight Ullman
EXIT Riverbend Realty
740.350.6885
dullman10@yahoo.com
Emily Beck
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.541.2634
emily.beck@century21.com
George Cox
REALTOR®
Harvey Goodman Realtors
740.538.9212
geocox4@gmail.com
Jackie Lang
River Point Properties
740.525.0397
jackie4142@suddenlink.net
Jamiann Voshel
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.525.0517
jamiannvoshel@yahoo.com
Janet Gilbert
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre
740.350.1209
janetgilbert@suddenlink.net
Jeff Sterling
River Point Properties
740.336.0104
jeffriverpoint@gmail.com
Jennifer Thompson
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.525.3047
realtorjenny@yahoo.com
Jennifer Ritchey
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
304.483.7601
kampmeierjennifer@gmail.com
Jesse Joseph
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.525.3533
jessejoseph86@gmail.com
Jessi Jones
Broker
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.350.5718
jessi.jones@century21.com
J.J. Bichard
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.629.5188
jj.bichard@gmail.com
John Sambuco
Broker
Harvey Goodman Realtor
740.391.9009
johnsambuco@gmail.com
Joyce Stanley
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.525.6185
joyce.stanley@att.net
Judy Newbrough
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
304.481.7025
judy@judynewbrough.com
Justin Arthur
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.525.2451
arthuradvantage@yahoo.com
Karen Oakley
REALTOR®
Carol Goff & Associates
740.236.6033
karenoakleyrealtor@gmail.com
Karen Strahler
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.350.2224
karen.strahler@yahoo.com
Karissa Porter
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.336.2532
karissaporterrealtor@gmail.com
Kathy Lough
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.525.8485
kathylough21@gmail.com
Keelan McLeish
Auctioneer
Carol Goff & Associates
740.525.0570
kjmcleish@ee.net
Kelly Moore
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.706.0750
kellymoorec21@gmail.com
Kerry Westermeyer
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.236.8224
kerry.w@realliving.com
Kim Rehl
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
614.203.3194
kimberlyrehl@gmail.com
Linda Masters
Broker
MOV Benchmark Realty
740.350.1452
movbenchmarkrealty@gmail.com
Lisa Jo Brown
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
817.914.8299
lisajobrown4u@gmail.com
Lisa Taylor
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
703.475.7803
lltaylorrealtor@gmail.com
Lloyd Cowell
Broker
EXIT Riverbend Realty
740.516.3938
cowell3@aol.com
Lori Frank
Broker
Carol Goff & Associates
740.704.5511
Lydia Hambrick
Broker
Cranston Real Estate
740.236.0386
lydiahambrick@sbcglobal.net
Show More
Marian DuVall
REALTOR®
EXIT Riverbend Realty
Mary West
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.350.8297
mary.west@realliving.com
Matthew Sweeney
Matthew Sweeney Appraisals
740.593.5111
Matthew Fitzgerald
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.434.3953
mattfitzgerald321@gmail.com
Melissa Schafer
Broker
River Point Properties
740.336.0721
melissaschafer@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Arthur
Broker
Advantage Real Estate
740.525.7479
nancyadvantage@yahoo.com
Nancy Burnett
Burnett Appraisal Services
740.374.8504
info@burnettappraisalservices.com
Pam Ruble
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
304.483.9813
pamruble1@gmail.com
Patti Finkel
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.373.1303
pattifinkel27@gmail.com
Penny Ward
Advantage Real Estate
740.350.4469
penny.ward.advantage@gmail.com
Phyllis Rowley
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre
740.423.7200
prowley@suddenlinkmail.com
Reatha Becker
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.885.1902
reatha.becker@outlook.com
Rhonda Hower
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.706.3048
rkhower@gmail.com
Rhonda Moore
REALTOR®
Carol Goff & Associates
740.651.8699
rjmoore4561@hotmail.com
Robert L. Wright
Broker
Warfield Realty LLC
304.424.6677
rlwright@warfield-realtors.com
Ron DuVall
REALTOR®
EXIT Riverbend Realty
304.488.3003
ronduv@gmail.com
Shannon Lerch
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.236.2453
kslerch@suddenlink.net
Shannon Robinson
REALTOR®
Cranston Real Estate
740.525.5761
shannonlrobinson@sbcglobal.net
Shawna Tanthorey
REALTOR®
Heritage Realty Solutions
740.350.8147
truax42@gmail.com
Sheri Gage
REALTOR®
Carol Goff & Associates
740.525.6292
sherigagerealtor@gmail.com
Sharon Hoffee
REALTOR®
Cranston Real Estate
740.350.0256
shoffee@sbcglobal.net
Steve McCarthy
Broker
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.525.7175
steve.mccarthy@realliving.com
Stevi Heslop
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.516.2178
sheslop31@yahoo.com
Ted Gaston
Broker
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Professional Realty
Terry L Robinson
REALTOR®
Cranston Real Estate
740.516.0675
Timothy Hallowell
Heritage Realty Solutions
740.297.0185
mmfireman158@yahoo.com
Tony Burdette
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.336.1714
tburdette75@hotmail.com
Traci Strahler Chichester
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.516.1774
soldbytraci@gmail.com
Tye Davis
Appraiser
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.423.7200
tye.davis@realliving.com
Show More

© 2020 Marietta Board of REALTORS®|740-373-8194 | mariettarealtors@sbcglobal.net

Office:  324 Fourth Street Suite 200  Marietta, OH 45750

Members Directors • Become A Member

houses for sale in Marietta, Ohio houses for sale in Belpre, Ohio houses for sale in Devola houses for sale in Reno, Ohio Newport Ohio Advantage Real Estate Cranston Real Estate Real Living McCarthy Real Estate River Point Properties Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Marietta Ohio Century 21 Full Service Realty Century 21 Marietta Ohio Traci chichester Karen Strahler Louise Voshel Valerie Young Tania Moore Kay Munchmeyer RE/MAX Parkersburg, WV

marietta board of REALTORS®

Phyllis Rowley

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre 740.423.7200 prowley@suddenlinkmail.com