(alphabetically by first name)

Click on Agent Photo to View Contact Info

Our Members

Alison Donahue
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.525.1932
alison.donahue@live.com
Alissa McPeek
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.350.1640
alissa.mcpeek@gmail.com
Amy Medley
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.350.3441
amymedleyrealtor@gmail.com
Andrea Swaney
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.538.1430
andrea.swaney21@gmail.com
Audrey Augenstein
Broker
Heritage Realty Solutions
740.525.0101
audrey@heritagerealtys.com
Cammy Medley
Advantage Real Estate
REALTOR®
740.236.3006
cammymedley@yahoo.com
Carol Goff
REALTOR®/Owner
Carol Goff & Associates
740.819.2301
Charlotte Keim
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.706.1245
charlottekeim@gmail.com
Cheryl Hall
REALTOR®
MOV Benchmark Realty
hcheryl897@gmail.com
Cheyenne Oaks
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.629.2106
cheyenneoaks@yahoo.com
Cinda Erickson
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.336.8453
cinda1978@yahoo.com
Dave Chichester
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.516.0416
DeeKayla Moore
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
304.531.2124
dlmoorerealtor@gmail.com
Desni Crock
REALTOR® & Broker
Advantage Real Estate
740.525.9958
desnicrock@yahoo.com
Diana Antill
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.629.1695
diana_antill@yahoo.com
Dwight Ullman
EXIT Riverbend Realty
740.350.6885
dullman10@yahoo.com
Emily Beck
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.541.2634
emily.beck@century21.com
George Cox
REALTOR®
Harvey Goodman Realtors
740.538.9212
geocox4@gmail.com
Jamiann Voshel
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.525.0517
jamiannvoshel@yahoo.com
Janet Gilbert
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre
740.350.1209
janetgilbert@suddenlink.net
Janet Slisher
REALTOR®
Team Realty 1st
740.610.4966
janetteam1st@gmail.com
Jeff Starling
River Point Properties
740.336.0104
jeffriverpoint@gmail.com
Jennifer Dixon
Harvey Goodman Realtor
740.591.3623
jenniferdixon.realtor@gmail.com
Jennifer Thompson
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.525.3047
realtorjenny@yahoo.com
Jennifer Ritchey
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
304.483.7601
kampmeierjennifer@gmail.com
Jerry Holden
The Holden Agency
Broker
jerry@theholdenagencyre.com
Jesse Joseph
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.525.3533
jessejoseph86@gmail.com
Jessi Jones
Broker
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.350.5718
jessi.jones@century21.com
J.J. Bichard
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.629.5188
jj.bichard@gmail.com
John Sambuco
Broker
Harvey Goodman Realtor
740.391.9009
johnsambuco@gmail.com
Joyce Stanley
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.525.6185
joyce.stanley@att.net
Judy Newbrough
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
304.481.7025
judy@judynewbrough.com
Justin Arthur
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.525.2451
arthuradvantage@yahoo.com
Karen Oakley
REALTOR®
Carol Goff & Associates
740.236.6033
karenoakleyrealtor@gmail.com
Karen Strahler
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.350.2224
karen.strahler@yahoo.com
Karissa Porter
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.336.2532
karissaporterrealtor@gmail.com
Kathy Lough
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.525.8485
kathylough21@gmail.com
Keelan McLeish
Auctioneer
Carol Goff & Associates
740.525.0570
kjmcleish@ee.net
Kelly Moore
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.706.0750
kellymoorec21@gmail.com
Kerry Westermeyer
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.236.8224
kerry.w@realliving.com
Kim Rehl
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
614.203.3194
kimberlyrehl@gmail.com
Show More
Linda Masters
Broker
MOV Benchmark Realty
740.350.1452
movbenchmarkrealty@gmail.com
Lisa Jo Brown
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
817.914.8299
lisajobrown4u@gmail.com
Lisa Taylor
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
Lloyd Cowell
EXIT Riverbend Realty
Broker
740.516.3938
cowell3@aol.com
Lori Frank
Carol Goff & Associates
Broker
740.704.5511
Lydia Hambrick
Cranston Real Estate
Broker
Marian DuVall
REALTOR®
EXIT Riverbend Realty
Mary West
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.350.8297
mary.west@realliving.com
Matthew Fitzgerald
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.434.3953
mattfitzgerald321@gmail.com
Melissa Schafer
Broker
River Point Properties
740.336.0721
melissaschafer@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Arthur
Broker
Advantage Real Estate
740.525.7479
nancyadvantage@yahoo.com
Pam Ruble
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
304.483.9813
pamruble1@gmail.com
Patti Finkel
REALTOR®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty
740.373.1303
pattifinkel27@gmail.com
Penny Ward
Advantage Real Estate
740.350.4469
penny.ward.advantage@gmail.com
Phyllis Rowley
REALTOR®
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre
740.423.7200
prowley@suddenlinkmail.com
Reatha Becker
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.885.1902
reatha.becker@outlook.com
Rhonda Hower
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.706.3048
rkhower@gmail.com
Rhonda Moore
REALTOR®
Carol Goff & Associates
740.651.8699
rjmoore4561@hotmail.com
Robert L. Wright
Broker
Warfield Realty LLC
304.424.6677
rlwright@warfield-realtors.com
Ron DuVall
REALTOR®
EXIT Riverbend Realty
304.488.3003
ronduv@gmail.com
Sarah Drake
REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.350.5788
sarah.drake.c21@gmail.com
Shannon Lerch
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.236.2453
kslerch@suddenlink.net
Shannon Robinson
REALTOR®
Cranston Real Estate
740.525.5761
shannonlrobinson@sbcglobal.net
Shawna Tanthorey
REALTOR®
Heritage Realty Solutions
740.350.8147
truax42@gmail.com
Sheri Gage
REALTOR®
Carol Goff & Associates
740.525.6292
sherigagerealtor@gmail.com
Sharon Hoffee
REALTOR®
Cranston Real Estate
740.350.0256
shoffee@sbcglobal.net
Steve McCarthy
Broker
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.525.7175
steve.mccarthy@realliving.com
Stevi Heslop
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.516.2178
sheslop31@yahoo.com
Ted Gaston
Broker
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Professional Realty
Terry L Robinson
REALTOR®
Cranston Real Estate
740.516.0675
Timothy Hallowell
Heritage Realty Solutions
740.297.0185
mmfireman158@yahoo.com
Tony Burdette
REALTOR®
Century 21 Full Service Realty
740.336.1714
tburdette75@hotmail.com
Traci Strahler Chichester
REALTOR®
Advantage Real Estate
740.516.1774
soldbytraci@gmail.com
Tye Davis
Appraiser
Real Living McCarthy Real Estate
740.423.7200
tye.davis@realliving.com
Zachary Eastham
REALTOR®
The Holden Agency
740.472.4740
zeastham@theholdenagencyre.com
Show More

© 2021 Marietta Board of REALTORS®|740-373-8194 | mariettarealtors@outlook.com

Office:  324 Fourth Street Suite 200  Marietta, OH 45750

Rhonda Moore

REALTOR® Carol Goff & Associates 740.651.8699 rjmoore4561@hotmail.com

Go to link