(alphabetically by first name)

Click on Agent Photo to View Contact Info

Our Members

Alison Donahue
Alison Donahue

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.525.1932 alison.donahue@live.com

Alissa McPeek
Alissa McPeek

Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.1640 alissa.mcpeek@gmail.com

Amy Medley
Amy Medley

Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.3441 amymedleyrealtor@gmail.com

Andrea Swaney
Andrea Swaney

Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.538.1430 andrea.swaney21@gmail.com

Audrey Augenstein
Audrey Augenstein

Broker Heritage Realty Solutions 740.525.0101 audrey@heritagerealtys.com

Cammy Medley
Cammy Medley

Advantage Real Estate REALTOR® 740.236.3006 cammymedley@yahoo.com

Carol Goff
Carol Goff

REALTOR®/Owner Carol Goff & Associates 740.819.2301

Casey Bott
Casey Bott

REALTOR® EXP Realty 740.213.3900 casey.bott@exprealty.com

Charlotte Keim
Charlotte Keim

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.706.1245 charlottekeim@gmail.com

Cheryl Hall
Cheryl Hall

REALTOR® MOV Benchmark Realty hcheryl897@gmail.com

Cheyenne Oaks
Cheyenne Oaks

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.629.2106 cheyenneoaks@yahoo.com

Cinda Erickson
Cinda Erickson

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.336.8453 cinda1978@yahoo.com

Daniel Caldwell
Daniel Caldwell

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty REALTOR® (740) 236-0512 dcaldwell457@gmail.com

Dave Chichester
Dave Chichester

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.516.0416

David Mussari
David Mussari

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Professional Realty (513) 755-4400 david.mussari@gmail.com

DeeKayla Moore
DeeKayla Moore

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 304.531.2124 dlmoorerealtor@gmail.com

Desni Crock
Desni Crock

REALTOR® & Broker Advantage Real Estate 740.525.9958 desnicrock@yahoo.com

Diana Antill
Diana Antill

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.629.1695 diana_antill@yahoo.com

Douglas Reed
Douglas Reed

REALTOR® EXP Realty 304.916.2022 D_Reed.INC@icloud.com

Dwight Ullman
Dwight Ullman

EXIT Riverbend Realty 740.350.6885 dullman10@yahoo.com

Emily Beck
Emily Beck

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.541.2634 emily.beck@century21.com

George Cox
George Cox

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.538.9212 geocox4@gmail.com

Heidi Llewellyn-Walker
Heidi Llewellyn-Walker

The Holden Agency REALTOR® (740) 541-0201 HL244299@ohio.edu

Jamiann Voshel
Jamiann Voshel

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.525.0517 jamiannvoshel@yahoo.com

Janet Gilbert
Janet Gilbert

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre 740.350.1209 janetgilbert@suddenlink.net

Janet Slisher
Janet Slisher

REALTOR® Team Realty 1st 740.610.4966 janetteam1st@gmail.com

Jeff Starling
Jeff Starling

River Point Properties 740.336.0104 jeffriverpoint@gmail.com

Jennifer Dixon
Jennifer Dixon

Harvey Goodman Realtor 740.591.3623 jenniferdixon.realtor@gmail.com

Jennifer Ritchey
Jennifer Ritchey

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 304.483.7601 kampmeierjennifer@gmail.com

Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.525.3047 realtorjenny@yahoo.com

Jen Warrener
Jen Warrener

Century 21 Full Service Realty REALTOR® (740) 525-8578 jenwarrener@hotmail.com

Jerry Holden
Jerry Holden

The Holden Agency Broker jerry@theholdenagencyre.com

Jesse Joseph
Jesse Joseph

Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.525.3533 jessejoseph86@gmail.com

Jessi Jones
Jessi Jones

Broker Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.5718 jessi.jones@century21.com

J.J. Bichard
J.J. Bichard

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.629.5188 jj.bichard@gmail.com

John Sambuco
John Sambuco

Broker Harvey Goodman Realtor 740.391.9009 johnsambuco@gmail.com

Joyce Stanley
Joyce Stanley

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.525.6185 joyce.stanley@att.net

Judy Newbrough
Judy Newbrough

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 304.481.7025 judy@judynewbrough.com

Justin Arthur
Justin Arthur

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.525.2451 arthuradvantage@yahoo.com

Kaitlin Kulich
Kaitlin Kulich

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 330.949.4473 kaitlinstreatoragent@gmail.com

Karen Oakley
Karen Oakley

REALTOR® Carol Goff & Associates 740.236.6033 karenoakleyrealtor@gmail.com

Karen Strahler
Karen Strahler

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.350.2224 karen.strahler@yahoo.com

Karissa Porter
Karissa Porter

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.336.2532 karissaporterrealtor@gmail.com

Kathy Lough
Kathy Lough

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.525.8485 kathylough21@gmail.com

Keelan McLeish
Keelan McLeish

Auctioneer Carol Goff & Associates 740.525.0570 kjmcleish@ee.net

Kelly Moore
Kelly Moore

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.706.0750 kellymoorec21@gmail.com

Kerry Westermeyer
Kerry Westermeyer

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.236.8224 kerry.w@realliving.com

Kim Rehl
Kim Rehl

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 614.203.3194 kimberlyrehl@gmail.com

Kurt Ragsdale
Kurt Ragsdale

Carol Goff & Associates REALTOR® (740) 704-1294 kurtragsdale@gmail.com

Linda Masters
Linda Masters

Broker MOV Benchmark Realty 740.350.1452 movbenchmarkrealty@gmail.com

Lisa Jo Brown
Lisa Jo Brown

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 817.914.8299 lisajobrown4u@gmail.com

Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty

Lloyd Cowell
Lloyd Cowell

EXIT Riverbend Realty Broker 740.516.3938 cowell3@aol.com

Lori Frank
Lori Frank

Carol Goff & Associates Broker 740.704.5511

Louise Potter
Louise Potter

EXP Realty 614.226.6981 oh.broker@exprealty.net

Lydia Hambrick
Lydia Hambrick

Cranston Real Estate Broker

Marian DuVall
Marian DuVall

REALTOR® EXIT Riverbend Realty

Mary West
Mary West

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.350.8297 mary.west@realliving.com

Matthew Fitzgerald
Matthew Fitzgerald

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.434.3953 mattfitzgerald321@gmail.com

Melissa Schafer
Melissa Schafer

Broker River Point Properties 740.336.0721 melissaschafer@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Arthur
Nancy Arthur

Broker Advantage Real Estate 740.525.7479 nancyadvantage@yahoo.com

Nick Medley
Nick Medley

Advantage Real Estate REALTOR® (740) 525-7335 nickmedley1@gmail.com

Pam Ruble
Pam Ruble

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 304.483.9813 pamruble1@gmail.com

Patti Finkel
Patti Finkel

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.373.1303 pattifinkel27@gmail.com

Penny Ward
Penny Ward

Advantage Real Estate 740.350.4469 penny.ward.advantage@gmail.com

Peter Keim
Peter Keim

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty REALTOR® (740) 525-7891 pkeim17@gmail.com

Phyllis Rowley
Phyllis Rowley

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre 740.423.7200 prowley@suddenlinkmail.com

Reatha Becker
Reatha Becker

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.885.1902 reatha.becker@outlook.com

Rebecca Jeffery
Rebecca Jeffery

Carol Goff & Associates REALTOR® 740-260-2384 beckyjeffery.realestate@gmail.com

Rhonda Hower
Rhonda Hower

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.706.3048 rkhower@gmail.com

Rhonda Moore
Rhonda Moore

REALTOR® Carol Goff & Associates 740.651.8699 rjmoore4561@hotmail.com

Robert L. Wright
Robert L. Wright

Broker Warfield Realty LLC 304.424.6677 rlwright@warfield-realtors.com

Ron DuVall
Ron DuVall

REALTOR® EXIT Riverbend Realty 304.488.3003 ronduv@gmail.com

Sarah Drake
Sarah Drake

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.5788 sarah.drake.c21@gmail.com

Shannon Lerch
Shannon Lerch

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.236.2453 kslerch@suddenlink.net

Shannon Robinson
Shannon Robinson

REALTOR® Cranston Real Estate 740.525.5761 shannonlrobinson@sbcglobal.net

Shawna Tanthorey
Shawna Tanthorey

REALTOR® Heritage Realty Solutions 740.350.8147 truax42@gmail.com

Sheri Gage
Sheri Gage

REALTOR® Carol Goff & Associates 740.525.6292 sherigagerealtor@gmail.com

Sharon Hoffee
Sharon Hoffee

REALTOR® Cranston Real Estate 740.350.0256 shoffee@sbcglobal.net

Steve McCarthy
Steve McCarthy

Broker Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.525.7175 steve.mccarthy@realliving.com

Stevi Heslop
Stevi Heslop

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.516.2178 sheslop31@yahoo.com

Ted Gaston
Ted Gaston

Broker Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Professional Realty

Terry L Robinson
Terry L Robinson

REALTOR® Cranston Real Estate 740.516.0675

Timothy Hallowell
Timothy Hallowell

Heritage Realty Solutions 740.297.0185 mmfireman158@yahoo.com

Tony Burdette
Tony Burdette

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.336.1714 tburdette75@hotmail.com

Traci Brooker
Traci Brooker

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.516.6121 traci1336@gmail.com

Traci Strahler Chichester
Traci Strahler Chichester

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.516.1774 soldbytraci@gmail.com

Trey Davis
Trey Davis

Real Living McCarthy Real Estate (740) 350-9461 realliving.treydavis@gmail.com

Tye Davis
Tye Davis

Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.423.7200 tye.davis@realliving.com

Zachary Eastham
Zachary Eastham

REALTOR® The Holden Agency 740.472.4740 zeastham@theholdenagencyre.com