(alphabetically by first name)

Click on Agent Photo to View Contact Info

Our Members

Aaron Oakley
Aaron Oakley

Carol Goff & Associates REALTOR® (740) 706-2392 aaronoakleyrealtor@gmail.com

press to zoom
Alison Donahue
Alison Donahue

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.525.1932 alison.donahue@live.com

press to zoom
Alissa McPeek
Alissa McPeek

Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.1640 alissa.mcpeek@gmail.com

press to zoom
Amy Medley
Amy Medley

Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.3441 amymedleyrealtor@gmail.com

press to zoom
Andrea Swaney
Andrea Swaney

Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.538.1430 andrea.swaney21@gmail.com

press to zoom
Audrey Augenstein
Audrey Augenstein

Broker Heritage Realty Solutions 740.525.0101 audrey@heritagerealtys.com

press to zoom
Cammy Medley
Cammy Medley

Advantage Real Estate REALTOR® 740.236.3006 cammymedley@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Carol Goff
Carol Goff

REALTOR®/Owner Carol Goff & Associates 740.819.2301

press to zoom
Casey Bott
Casey Bott

REALTOR® 740.213.3900

press to zoom
Charlotte Keim
Charlotte Keim

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.706.1245 charlottekeim@gmail.com

press to zoom
Cheryl Hall
Cheryl Hall

REALTOR® MOV Benchmark Realty hcheryl897@gmail.com

press to zoom
Cheyenne Oaks
Cheyenne Oaks

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.629.2106 cheyenneoaks@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Cinda Erickson
Cinda Erickson

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.336.8453 cinda1978@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Daniel Caldwell
Daniel Caldwell

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty REALTOR® (740) 236-0512 dcaldwell457@gmail.com

press to zoom
Dave Chichester
Dave Chichester

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.516.0416

press to zoom
David Mussari
David Mussari

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Professional Realty (513) 755-4400 david.mussari@gmail.com

press to zoom
DeeKayla Moore
DeeKayla Moore

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 304.531.2124 dlmoorerealtor@gmail.com

press to zoom
Desni Crock
Desni Crock

REALTOR® & Broker Advantage Real Estate 740.525.9958 desnicrock@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Diana Antill
Diana Antill

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.629.1695 diana_antill@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Dorman E. Olson
Dorman E. Olson

Carol Goff & Associates REALTOR® (740) 868-7171 dormanolson@gmail.com

press to zoom
Dwight Ullman
Dwight Ullman

EXIT Riverbend Realty 740.350.6885 dullman10@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Emily Beck
Emily Beck

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.541.2634 emily.beck@century21.com

press to zoom
George Cox
George Cox

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.538.9212 geocox4@gmail.com

press to zoom
Heidi Llewellyn-Walker
Heidi Llewellyn-Walker

The Holden Agency REALTOR® (740) 541-0201 HL244299@ohio.edu

press to zoom
Jamiann Voshel
Jamiann Voshel

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.525.0517 jamiannvoshel@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Janet Gilbert
Janet Gilbert

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre 740.350.1209 janetgilbert@suddenlink.net

press to zoom
Janet Slisher
Janet Slisher

REALTOR® Team Realty 1st 740.610.4966 janetteam1st@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jeff Starling
Jeff Starling

River Point Properties 740.336.0104 jeffriverpoint@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jennifer Dixon
Jennifer Dixon

Harvey Goodman Realtor 740.591.3623 jenniferdixon.realtor@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jennifer Ritchey
Jennifer Ritchey

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 304.483.7601 kampmeierjennifer@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.525.3047 realtorjenny@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Jen Warrener
Jen Warrener

Century 21 Full Service Realty REALTOR® (740) 525-8578 jenwarrener@hotmail.com

press to zoom
Jerry Holden
Jerry Holden

The Holden Agency Broker jerry@theholdenagencyre.com

press to zoom
Jesse Joseph
Jesse Joseph

Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.525.3533 jessejoseph86@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jessi Jones
Jessi Jones

Broker Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.5718 jessi.jones@century21.com

press to zoom
Jill Fidurko
Jill Fidurko

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty (570) 439-6375 Jill.fidurko@century21.com

press to zoom
J.J. Bichard
J.J. Bichard

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.629.5188 jj.bichard@gmail.com

press to zoom
John Sambuco
John Sambuco

Broker Harvey Goodman Realtor 740.391.9009 johnsambuco@gmail.com

press to zoom
Joyce Stanley
Joyce Stanley

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.525.6185 joyce.stanley@att.net

press to zoom
Judy Newbrough
Judy Newbrough

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 304.481.7025 judy@judynewbrough.com

press to zoom
Justin Arthur
Justin Arthur

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.525.2451 arthuradvantage@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Justin Kidd
Justin Kidd

Carol Goff & Associates REALTOR® (740) 517-2290 justinkiddrealtor@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Kaitlin Kulich
Kaitlin Kulich

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 330.949.4473 kaitlinstreatoragent@gmail.com

press to zoom
Karen Oakley
Karen Oakley

REALTOR® Carol Goff & Associates 740.236.6033 karenoakleyrealtor@gmail.com

press to zoom
Karen Strahler
Karen Strahler

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.350.2224 karen.strahler@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Kathy Lough
Kathy Lough

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.525.8485 kathylough21@gmail.com

press to zoom
Keelan McLeish
Keelan McLeish

Auctioneer Carol Goff & Associates 740.525.0570 kjmcleish@ee.net

press to zoom
Kelly Moore
Kelly Moore

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.706.0750 kellymoorec21@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kerry Westermeyer
Kerry Westermeyer

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.236.8224 kerry.w@realliving.com

press to zoom
Kim Rehl
Kim Rehl

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 614.203.3194 kimberlyrehl@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kurt Ragsdale
Kurt Ragsdale

Carol Goff & Associates REALTOR® (740) 704-1294 kurtragsdale@gmail.com

press to zoom
Linda Masters
Linda Masters

Broker MOV Benchmark Realty 740.350.1452 movbenchmarkrealty@gmail.com

press to zoom
Lisa Jo Brown
Lisa Jo Brown

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 817.914.8299 lisajobrown4u@gmail.com

press to zoom
Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty

press to zoom
Lloyd Cowell
Lloyd Cowell

EXIT Riverbend Realty Broker 740.516.3938 cowell3@aol.com

press to zoom
Lori Frank
Lori Frank

Carol Goff & Associates Broker 740.704.5511

press to zoom
Louise Potter
Louise Potter

EXP Realty 614.226.6981 oh.broker@exprealty.net

press to zoom
Lydia Hambrick
Lydia Hambrick

Cranston Real Estate Broker

press to zoom
Marian DuVall
Marian DuVall

REALTOR® EXIT Riverbend Realty

press to zoom
Mary West
Mary West

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.350.8297 mary.west@realliving.com

press to zoom
Matthew Fitzgerald
Matthew Fitzgerald

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.434.3953 mattfitzgerald321@gmail.com

press to zoom
Melissa Schafer
Melissa Schafer

Broker River Point Properties 740.336.0721 melissaschafer@sbcglobal.net

press to zoom
Melissa Smithberger
Melissa Smithberger

Broker/Owner United Country| Real Tree Smithberger Realty, LLC (740) 213-4037 melissasmithberger@gmail.com

press to zoom
Nancy Arthur
Nancy Arthur

Broker Advantage Real Estate 740.525.7479 nancyadvantage@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Natalie Bott
Natalie Bott

eXp Realty REALTOR® (740) 213-7924 2nataliebott@gmail.com

press to zoom
Nick Medley
Nick Medley

Advantage Real Estate REALTOR® (740) 525-7335 nickmedley1@gmail.com

press to zoom
Pam Ruble
Pam Ruble

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 304.483.9813 pamruble1@gmail.com

press to zoom
Patti Finkel
Patti Finkel

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty 740.373.1303 pattifinkel27@gmail.com

press to zoom
Penny Ward
Penny Ward

Advantage Real Estate 740.350.4469 penny.ward.advantage@gmail.com

press to zoom
Peter Keim
Peter Keim

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty REALTOR® (740) 525-7891 pkeim17@gmail.com

press to zoom
Phyllis Rowley
Phyllis Rowley

REALTOR® Real Living McCarthy Real Estate Belpre 740.423.7200 prowley@suddenlinkmail.com

press to zoom
Reatha Becker
Reatha Becker

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.885.1902 reatha.becker@outlook.com

press to zoom
Rebecca Jeffery
Rebecca Jeffery

Carol Goff & Associates REALTOR® 740-260-2384 beckyjeffery.realestate@gmail.com

press to zoom
Rhonda Hower
Rhonda Hower

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.706.3048 rkhower@gmail.com

press to zoom
Rhonda Moore
Rhonda Moore

REALTOR® Carol Goff & Associates 740.651.8699 rjmoore4561@hotmail.com

press to zoom
Robert L. Wright
Robert L. Wright

Broker Warfield Realty LLC 304.424.6677 rlwright@warfield-realtors.com

press to zoom
Ron DuVall
Ron DuVall

REALTOR® EXIT Riverbend Realty 304.488.3003 ronduv@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ryan R. Williams
Ryan R. Williams

The Holden Agency REALTOR® (702) 468-0629 ryanw7000@gmail.com

press to zoom
Samantha Peck
Samantha Peck

Century 21 Full Service Realty REALTOR® (740) 629-3358 samantharea90@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Sarah Drake
Sarah Drake

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.350.5788 sarah.drake.c21@gmail.com

press to zoom
Sarah Nickerson
Sarah Nickerson

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService Professional Realty (304) 815-2719 Sarahsells29@gmail.com

press to zoom
Shannon Lerch
Shannon Lerch

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.236.2453 kslerch@suddenlink.net

press to zoom
Shannon Robinson
Shannon Robinson

REALTOR® Cranston Real Estate 740.525.5761 shannonlrobinson@sbcglobal.net

press to zoom
Shawna Tanthorey
Shawna Tanthorey

REALTOR® Heritage Realty Solutions 740.350.8147 truax42@gmail.com

press to zoom
Sheri Gage
Sheri Gage

REALTOR® Carol Goff & Associates 740.525.6292 sherigagerealtor@gmail.com

press to zoom
Sharon Hoffee
Sharon Hoffee

REALTOR® Cranston Real Estate 740.350.0256 shoffee@sbcglobal.net

press to zoom
Steve McCarthy
Steve McCarthy

Broker Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.525.7175 steve.mccarthy@realliving.com

press to zoom
Stevi Heslop
Stevi Heslop

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.516.2178 sheslop31@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Ted Gaston
Ted Gaston

Broker Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Professional Realty

press to zoom
Terry L Robinson
Terry L Robinson

REALTOR® Cranston Real Estate 740.516.0675

press to zoom
Timothy Hallowell
Timothy Hallowell

Heritage Realty Solutions 740.297.0185 mmfireman158@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Tony Burdette
Tony Burdette

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.336.1714 tburdette75@hotmail.com

press to zoom
Traci Brooker
Traci Brooker

REALTOR® Century 21 Full Service Realty 740.516.6121 traci1336@gmail.com

press to zoom
Traci Strahler Chichester
Traci Strahler Chichester

REALTOR® Advantage Real Estate 740.516.1774 soldbytraci@gmail.com

press to zoom
Trey Davis
Trey Davis

Real Living McCarthy Real Estate (740) 350-9461 realliving.treydavis@gmail.com

press to zoom
Tye Davis
Tye Davis

Real Living McCarthy Real Estate 740.423.7200 tye.davis@realliving.com

press to zoom
Zachary Eastham
Zachary Eastham

REALTOR® The Holden Agency 740.472.4740 zeastham@theholdenagencyre.com

press to zoom